Board of Trustees

Governing Board Voting Trustees Life Trustees Governing Board Governing Board Governing Board Chair Douglas J. Hertz* Vice Chair Phil Jacobs* Secretary Claire Lewis Arnold* President & CEO Hala Moddelmog* Alliance Theatre Chair Lila Hertz* Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Chair Janine Brown* High Museum of Art Chair Robin Howell* At-Large Member Dan Baldwin At-Large Member Duriya Farooqui […]

Randall Suffolk

Randall Suffolk Nancy and Holcombe T. Green, Jr., Director

Randall Suffolk is the Nancy and Holcombe T. Green, Jr., Director of the High Museum of Art. Since his arrival in 2015, he has championed a renewed commitment to community engagement, placing emphasis on collaboration, inclusivity and access. To support these objectives, the Museum has reduced admission fees, greatly diversified its exhibition schedule, added more than 2,700 objects […]

Jennifer Barlament

Jennifer Barlament Executive Director

Jennifer Barlament joined the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra in January 2016 as Executive Director. Together with Music Director Robert Spano, Barlament continues to define and execute the strategic vision for the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, both artistically and financially, while engaging key audiences to make that vision a reality.  A lifelong musician, Barlament has nearly two decades of experience leading orchestras across the […]

Susan V. Booth

Susan Booth

Susan V. Booth joined the Alliance Theatre in 2001 and has initiated the Palefsky Collision Project for teens, the Alliance/Kendeda National Graduate Playwriting Competition, the Reiser Atlanta Artists Lab, local producing partnerships and regional collaborative productions, as well as commercial partnerships on projects such as The Prom; Tuck Everlasting; Ghost Brothers of Darkland County; The Color Purple; Bring It On: The Musical; Twyla Tharp’s Come Fly Away; Sister Act: The Musical; Bring in […]


Robert W. Woodruff State - Calloway Plaza

The Woodruff Arts Center Hala Moddelmog President & Chief Executive Officer Brian Walley Chief Financial Officer Eleanor Tarvin Chief Human Resources Officer Beth Gibbs General Counsel Kristin Hathaway Hansen Chief Advancement Officer Kama Bethel Pierce Senior Vice President of Strategy, Marketing & Communications Alliance Theatre Mike Schleifer Managing Director Atlanta Symphony Orchestra Jennifer Barlament Executive […]